Skip to main content
Delete Conversation
Permanently deletes a conversation and all associated messages, members, reactions, and file attachments. This action is irreversible. Direct conversations (type: "direct") cannot be deleted. Authorization:
  • group conversations: caller must be an active admin member.
  • space conversations: caller must be an active admin member of the parent Space (a banned admin is refused).

Path Parameters

string
required
The ID of the conversation to delete.

Response

Error Responses